Publishing

JIM O’ROURKE : PUBLISHER

JIM O’ROURKE

PUBLISHER

802.524.9771 (ext. 108) jorourke@samessenger.com

Editorial

Ben Chiappinelli : Community News Editor

Ben Chiappinelli

Community News Editor

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 106 ben@essexreporter.com
Amanda Brooks : Reporter

Amanda Brooks

Reporter

(802) 891-3459 amanda@essexreporter.com
Madeline Clark : Reporter

Madeline Clark

Reporter

(802) 891-3465 madeline@essexreporter.com
Michelle Monroe : Executive Editor

Michelle Monroe

Executive Editor

(802) 524-9771 Ext. 111 Michelle@samessenger.com
Colin Flanders : Reporter

Colin Flanders

Reporter

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 102 colin@essexreporter.com

Advertising

GEORGE BERNO : ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

GEORGE BERNO

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

524-9771 ext. 103 george@samessenger.com
Taylor Walters : Advertising Sales

Taylor Walters

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 Ext. 105 taylor.walters@essexreporter.com