Publishing

Emerson Lynn : EDITOR & CO-PUBLISHER

Emerson Lynn

EDITOR & CO-PUBLISHER

(802) 524.9771 Ext. 108 emerson@samessenger.com
Suzanne Lynn : Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher

Suzanne Lynn

Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher

(802) 524.9771 Ext. 106 suzanne@samessenger.com

Editorial

Ben Chiappinelli : News and Sports Clerk

Ben Chiappinelli

News and Sports Clerk

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 106 ben@essexreporter.com
Amanda Brooks : Reporter

Amanda Brooks

Reporter

(802) 891-3459 amanda@essexreporter.com
Madeline Clark : Reporter

Madeline Clark

Reporter

(802) 891-3465 madeline@essexreporter.com
Colin Flanders : Reporter

Colin Flanders

Reporter

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 102 colin@essexreporter.com
Courtney A. Lamdin : Executive Editor

Courtney A. Lamdin

Executive Editor

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 101 news@essexreporter.com

Advertising

GEORGE BERNO : ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

GEORGE BERNO

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

524-9771 ext. 103 george@samessenger.com
John Kelley : Advertising Sales

John Kelley

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 Ext. 105 john.kelley@samessenger.com