Publishing

JIM O’ROURKE : PUBLISHER

JIM O’ROURKE

PUBLISHER

802.524.9771 (ext. 108) jorourke@samessenger.com

Editorial

Ben Chiappinelli : Community News Editor

Ben Chiappinelli

Community News Editor

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 106 ben@essexreporter.com
Michelle Monroe : Executive Editor

Michelle Monroe

Executive Editor

(802) 524-9771 Ext. 111 Michelle@samessenger.com
Colin Flanders : Reporter

Colin Flanders

Reporter

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 102 colin@essexreporter.com

Advertising

Ben Letourneau : CLASSIFIEDS & LEGALS

Ben Letourneau

CLASSIFIEDS & LEGALS

802.524.9771 Ext. 122 ben.letourneau@samessenger.com
GEORGE BERNO : Marketing Consultant

GEORGE BERNO

Marketing Consultant

524-9771 ext. 103 george@samessenger.com
Heather Young : Sr Marketing Consultant

Heather Young

Sr Marketing Consultant

802.318.8852 Heather.Young@essexreporter.com
Taylor Walters : Marketing Consultant

Taylor Walters

Marketing Consultant

802.524.9771 Ext. 105 taylor.walters@essexreporter.com