Meet Our Staff

Publisher

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Phone: 802-524-9771 x 108

Editorial

Mike Nosek - Reporter

• Email: mnosek@orourkemediagroup.com

Bridget Higdon - Reporter

• Email: bhigdon@orourkemediagroup.com

Advertising

Heather Young - Sr. Marketing Consultant

• Email: hyoung@orourkemediagroup.com

April Brooks - Sr. Marketing Consultant

• Email: abrooks@orourkemediagroup.com

Classified

Ben Letourneau - Classified Sales

• Email: bletourneau@orourkemediagroup.com

Business office

Rachel Hayes - Business Office Manager

• Email: rhayes@orourkemediagroup.com

Newsletters

Currently in St. Albans

73°F
Sunny
73°F / 54°F
4 PM
73°F
5 PM
73°F
6 PM
72°F
7 PM
69°F
8 PM
64°F

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Calendar