Publishing

Emerson Lynn : EDITOR & CO-PUBLISHER

Emerson Lynn

EDITOR & CO-PUBLISHER

(802) 524.9771 Ext. 108 emerson@samessenger.com
Suzanne Lynn : Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher

Suzanne Lynn

Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher

(802) 524.9771 Ext. 106 suzanne@samessenger.com

Editorial

Ben Chiappinelli : News and Sports Clerk

Ben Chiappinelli

News and Sports Clerk

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 106 ben@essexreporter.com
Colin Flanders : Reporter & Sports Editor

Colin Flanders

Reporter & Sports Editor

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 102 colin@essexreporter.com
Michaela Halnon : Reporter & Sports Editor

Michaela Halnon

Reporter & Sports Editor

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 103 michaela@essexreporter.com
Courtney A. Lamdin : Executive Editor

Courtney A. Lamdin

Executive Editor

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 101 news@essexreporter.com
Kaylee Sullivan : Reporter

Kaylee Sullivan

Reporter

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 104 kaylee@essexreporter.com
Neel Tandan : Reporter

Neel Tandan

Reporter

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 105 neel@essexreporter.com

Advertising

Gail Wells : CLASSIFIEDS & LEGALS

Gail Wells

CLASSIFIEDS & LEGALS

802.524.9771 Ext. 117 gail@samessenger.com
Casey Toof : Advertising Sales

Casey Toof

Advertising Sales

(802) 524-9771 Ext. 125 casey.toof@samessenger.com
John Kelley : Advertising Sales

John Kelley

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 Ext. 105 john.kelley@samessenger.com