OUR STAFF

 The Essex Reporter

42 Severance Green, Unit 108

Colchester, VT 05446

.

Phone: (802) 878-5282

Fax: (802) 651-9635

 

Executive editor

Courtney A. Lamdin

news@essexreporter.com

Ext. 202

Associate editor

Abby Ledoux

abby@miltonindependent.com

Ext. 203

.

Reporter

Jason Starr

jason@essexreporter.com

Ext. 205

.

Reporter/sports editor

Colin Flanders

sports@essexreporter.com

Ext. 206

Reporter/editorial assistant

Michaela Halnon

michaela@essexreporter.com

Ext. 201

Reporter/Production Designer

Kaylee Sullivan

kaylee@essexreporter.com

Ext. 204

.

Advertising manager

Wendy Ewing

ewing@essexreporter.com

Ext. 208

.

Sales representative

Michael Snook

snook@essexreporter.com

Ext. 209

.

Publisher

Lynn Publications Inc.

The Essex Reporter is owned and published by Angelo Lynn and Emerson Lynn of Lynn Publications, Inc. and is a member of the Champlain Valley Newspaper Group.

Published Thursdays

Advertising Deadline: Friday 5 p.m.

Corrections:

The Essex Reporter makes every effort to be accurate. If you notice an error, please contact us at 802-878-5282, or by email at news@essexreporter.com. Note “correction” in the subject line.

.